888-369-9013

90-Day Return Policy

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees). The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

California All-in-One Labor Law Poster

Be the first to review this product

Item # CA-A1

Availability: In stock

$29.99
& eligible for FREE Shipping

California All-in-One Labor Law Poster

More Views


Recent federal and state administration has mandated numerous labor law posting changes for 2017. The average state is now experiencing 2-3 changes annually and some states anticipate as many as 4-5 changes per year. As an example, 20 different states have scheduled Minimum Wage increases for January of 2017. Failure to display up-to-date labor law postings can result in hefty fines and lawsuits totaling thousands of dollars.



The All-In-One State and Federal Labor Law Poster includes both State and Federal mandated postings on a single 24" x 40" laminated poster.




Keeping you compliant with our QR Code Solution


Learn how our Labor Law Posters are equipped with a QR Code designed to keep your business up-to-date and posting compliant.



California State Labor Law Postings



  • California Minimum Wage (Effective January 1st, 2017)

  • California Paid Sick Leave

  • California Cal-OSHA Safety & Health Protection on the Job

  • Notice To Employees - Injuries Caused By Work (aka Workers' Compensation Posting)

  • Harassment or Discrimination in the workplace

  • Payday Notice

  • Whistleblowers' Protection Act

  • Unemployment Insurance Benefits

  • Emergency Information

  • Time Off for Voting

  • Your Rights and Obligations as a Pregnant Employee (5+ Employees)

  • Notice B, Family Care and Medical Leave & Pregnancy Disability Leave (50+Employees)


Federal Labor Law Postings



  • Federal Minimum Wage - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Employee Polygraph Notice - Updated August 1st, 2016

  • Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA)

  • Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

  • Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law Posting (EEOC)

  • USERRA - Your Rights Under USERRA



California Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 01/2017 - California Minimum Wage - The California Department of Industrial Relations has released their Minimum Wage notice. On April 4, 2016, the Governor of California signed legislation that effective January 1, 2017 the minimum wage for California employers with 26 or more employees will be $10.50 per hour while employers with 25 or fewer employees will be $10.00 per hour. Additionally, the minimum wage rate for the year 2018 has been added to the notice, $11.00 for employers with 26 or more employees and $10.50 for employers with 25 or fewer employees. The rates for the Meals and Lodging section of the notice have also been updated to reflect the rate change for the years 2017 and 2018. If credit is used for meals or lodging to meet part of the employer's minimum wage obligation, the amounts so credited may not be more than the amounts listed for meals or lodging in the notice. Lastly, a web address has been added to receive additional information on California's Minimum Wage Law.


  • 04/2016 - Your Rights and Obligations as a Pregnant Employee - The California Department of Fair Employment and Housing has updated their Rights and Obligations As A Pregnant Employee notice effective April 1, 2016. The notice is no longer referred to as "Notice A" and is now a posting requirement for businesses with 5 employees or more. Other changes include a new section regarding obligations for notifying the employer of foreseeable/un-foreseeable pregnancy related events and the consequences that come with improper notification. A new Additional Rights Under the California Family Rights Act (CFRA) Leave section has been added which explains specifications to an employee's entitlement under the act. Lastly, there has been an addition of the DFEH's website, minor changes to verbiage and a new revision date (04/16).

  • 01/2016 - Whistleblowers' Protection Act - The California Whistleblowers' Protection Act has been amended to reflect a new class of protected persons. The Whistleblowers are Protected notice has been updated to now include family members of persons who have, or perceived to have, engaged in protected whistleblowing activities as a new protected class.


  • 01/2016 - Workers' Compensation - The California Department of Industrial Relations, Division of Workers' Compensation has updated the Notice to Employees - Injuries Caused by Work posting. Workers' compensation benefits under Medicare has been revised to include coverage on medical equipment and travel costs that are reasonably necessary to cover or treat the injury. There are limits on chiropractic, physical therapy and occupational therapy visits. Benefits under the Permanent Disability (PD) clause has been revised to state: "Payments if you do not recover completely and your injury causes a permanent loss of physical or mental function that a doctor can measure." Benefits under Supplemental Job Displacement has been shortened and revised to state: "A nontransferable voucher, if you are injured on or after 1/1/2004, your injury causes permanent disability, and your employer does not offer you regular, modified, or alternative work." The Return to Work Fund clause has been deleted from the updated posting. The verbiage under Death Benefits has been slightly reworded. The verbiage under Naming Your Own Physician Before Injury or Illness clause has also been slightly reworded and re-formatted. The Report Your Injury clause has been revised to include "claims administrator" with employers, and the term "shall authorize" has been replaced with "must authorize," in addition to minor format changes. See Your Primary Treating Physician clause has been reworded and reformatted; "MPN" has also been defined within the clause. The Medical Provider Networks clause has also been slightly reworded; additionally, the new posting does not specify that employers need to post a notice explaining how MPN works if the employer is using a MPN. The fill-able fields for information on employer's MPN has been modified. Specifically, the toll-free number number and address fields have been removed and replaced with a MPN identification field. The Workers' Compensation Insurance Rating Bureau of California URL has been removed; there is now only one URL provided in which you may learn more information about DWC and DLSE. The revision date has also been updated.


  • 10/2015 - Cal/OSHA Notice - The California Department of Industrial Relations has updated the California Safety and Health Protection on the Job posting. Previously, employers are required to notify the nearest Cal/OSHA office of any serious injury or fatality; however, "illness" has been added to the list. The address for the Headquarters in Santa Ana, CA has been removed from the Cal/OSHA Consultation Services section. The revision date has also been updated.


  • 08/2015 - Time Off to Vote - The California Secretary of State has updated the Time Off to Vote notice. The revised notice now specifies when to choose time to take off from work, either at the beginning or the end of the shift, whichever allows the most free time for voting and the least time off from an employees regular working shift. Additionally, the notice states that if three working days before the election the employee thinks they will need time off to vote, they must notify their employer at least two working days prior to the election. Finally, the format of the notice has been updated.






California Non-Mandatory Posting Updates




  • 01/2016 - California Cal OSHA - The State of California Department of Industrial Relations updated the Cal OSHA posting. A district office location in Long Beach has been added and the Torrance location has been removed. The revision date has been revised to January 2016.

  • 07/2015 - California Paid Sick Leave - California enacts new law mandating Paid Sick Leave for Employees. The Division of Labor Standards Enforcement deems the posting mandatory.


SKU CA-A1
City No
Lamination Laminated Poster
Poster Size 24" x 40"
Language English, Spanish

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: California All-in-One Labor Law Poster





Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 

Delivery Information

Most products ship within 24 hours. In some cases we may be shipping to you directly from the manufacturer. Drop shipped orders usually ship within 7 days. For further information on our delivery times, please call toll-free 888-306-7377, Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm Pacific time.

Returns

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees) . The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Certain items are excluded from our return policy. They include:

  • Written Safety Plans. These products are customized to your business, and therefore cannot be returned or refunded.
  • Opened or partially used first aid supplies.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. In the event your return request is made beyond 30 days of the purchase date, we will issue a refund via check. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Returns FAQ

    • Do I have to pay a restocking fee?
      We do not charge a restocking fee for our items.
    • Who pays for the return shipping costs?
      In the event that you need to return an item due to defect or damage, we will pay for the shipping of that item(s). If an item is returned due to reasons such as 'I changed my mind' or 'I no longer need the item' or 'someone in our office ordered the wrong item' return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
    • Who do I call if I have a question about Returns?
      All questions relating to returns and refunds should be directed to our Customer Service Hotline. Call toll-free 1-888-369-9013 Monday - Friday, 7:00am through 5:00pm Pacific Time.